

DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL BIM, SAIL, TENSA

Affiliated to CBSE, Delhi, Affiliation No.-1530120, School Code-15326

Grievance Redressal Cell			
SI. No.	Name of the Members	Designation	
1	MR. A.MOHANTY	Principal	
2	MR. P.BEHERA	Sr. Teacher	
3	MR. S.P.SAXENA	Sr. Teacher	
4	MRS. R.MOHANTY	Sr. Teacher	
5	MRS. N.DAS	Teacher Member	
Sexual Harassment Committee			
SI. No.	Name of the Members	Designation	
1	MR. P.BEHERA(I/C)	Sr. Teacher	
2	MRS. R.MOHANTY	Sr. Teacher	
3	MR. S.P.SAXENA	Sr. Teacher	
4	MISS J.RATH	Sr. Teacher	
5	MR. A.K.JENA	Sr. Teacher	
6	MRS. S.R.KAR	Teacher Member	
	Committee on POCSO Act		
SI. No.	Name of the Members	Designation	
1	MR. P.BEHERA(I/C)	Sr. Teacher	
2	MR. A.K.JENA	Sr. Teacher	
3	MRS. R.MOHANTY	Sr. Teacher	
4	MR. U.MOHANTA	Sr. Teacher	
5	MISS J.RATH	Sr. Teacher	
6	MRS. S.R.KAR	Teacher Member	
HONORARY			
1	MR. A.MOHANTY	Principal	
2	MRS. S.SOY	PARENTS REPRESENTATIVE	
3	DR. JITENDRA PASWAN	MEDICAL OFFICER	
4	MR. S.SAHOO	DISCIPLINE I/C	
5	PRASANJEET NAYAK	STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE	
6	JAYANTY VERMA	STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE	
Students Redressal Committee			
SI. No.	Name of the Members	Designation	
1	MR. A.MOHANTY	Principal	
2	MR. P.BEHERA	Sr. Teacher	
3	MR. S.P.SAXENA	Sr. Teacher	
4	MR. B.C.MANGARAJ	Sr. Teacher	
5	MISS J.RATH	Sr. Teacher	
6	MRS. S.R.KAR	Sr. Teacher	

MANAGED BY DAV COLLEGE MANAGING COMMITTEE, NEW DELHI Address : At/Po-Tensa, Dist-Sundergarh, Odisha, Pin-770042, Phone-(06625) 236241 E-mail : davpstensa2020@gmail.com, Website : www.davtensa.in



Public Redressal Committee					
Sl. No.	Name of the Members	Designation			
1	MR. A.MOHANTY	Principal			
2	MR. P.BEHERA	Sr. Teacher			
3	MR. S.P.SAXENA	Sr. Teacher			
4	MR. B.C.MANGARAJ	Sr. Teacher			
5	MR. A.K.JENA	Sr. Teacher			
6	MISS J.RATH	Sr. Teacher			
7	MRS. S.R.KAR	Teacher Member			
Staff Redressal Committee					
Sl. No.	Name of the Members	Designation			
1	MR. T.PATTNAIK	CHAIRMAN, LMC			
2	MR. L.N.PRADHAN	MANAGER, DAV PS, Tensa			
3	MR. A.MOHANTY	Principal			
4	MR. P.BEHERA	Sr. Teacher			
5	MRS. A.PATTNAIK	Sr. Teacher			
6	MR. S.P.SAXENA	Sr. Teacher			
7	MR. A.K.JENA	Sr. Teacher			
8	MRS. S.R.KAR	Teacher Member			
	Parent Redressal Committee				
SI. No.	Name of the Members	Designation			
1	MR. A.MOHANTY	Principal			
2	MR. P.BEHERA	Sr. Teacher			
3	MISS J.RATH	Sr. Teacher			
4	MR. S.P.SAXENA	Sr. Teacher			
5	MR. B.C.MANGARAJ	Sr. Teacher			
6	MR. A.K.JENA	Sr. Teacher			
7	MRS. S.R.KAR	Teacher Member			
	Student Transport Committee				
Sl. No.	Name of the Members	Designation			
1	MR. S.SAHOO(I/C)	PET			
2	MR. A.C.LENKA	Sr. Teacher			
3	MR. S.P.SAXENA	Sr. Teacher			
4	MISS. B. SAHU	Sr. Teacher			
5	MR. G.K.NAYAK	Sr. Teacher			
6	MR. A.KERKETTA	Teacher Member			

MANAGED BY DAV COLLEGE MANAGING COMMITTEE, NEW DELHI

Address : At/Po-Tensa, Dist-Sundergarh, Odisha, Pin-770042, Phone-(06625) 236241 E-mail : davpstensa2020@gmail.com, Website : www.davtensa.in



DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL BIM, SAIL, TENSA

Affiliated to CBSE, Delhi, Affiliation No.-1530120, School Code-15326

Parent Teacher Student Committee			
SI. No.	Name of the Members	Designation	
1	ROBERT TOPNO	Parent Representative	
2	NAMSI MUNDA	Parent Representative	
3	RAJESH KUMAR BARIK	Parent Representative	
4	SUMITRA KUMARI	Parent Representative	
5	PRATIMA SAHOO	Parent Representative	
6	PRATAP KUMAR MAHARANA	Parent Representative	
7	JIWAN MUKUT TOPNO	Parent Representative	
8	ARCHANA RATH	Parent Representative	
9	BIDHU BHUSAN SAHOO	Parent Representative	
10	DEBASHRITA ROUT	Parent Representative	
11	MINATI DASH	Parent Representative	
12	REWATI SAHU	Parent Representative	
13	PADMA CHARAN DAS	Parent Representative	
14	PRAVASINI NAYAK	Parent Representative	
15	TILAK KUMAR PATTNAIK	Management Representative	
16	MANDAKINI MAHARANA	Pre-Primary Teacher Representative	
17	ARAKHITA CHARANA LENKA	Primary Teacher Representative	
18	DINESH KUMAR PRADHAN	Upper Primary Tr. Representative	
19	PURUSOTTAM BEHERA	Secondary Teacher Representative	
20	RABINARAYAN BEHERA	Senior Secondary Tr. Representative	
21	ANSHUMAN MOHANTY	Principal	
22	PRASANJEET NAYAK	HEAD BOY	
23	JAYANTY VERMA	HEAD GIRL	
24	ADITYA KUMAR NAIK	ASST. HEAD BOY	
25	SHREYA MONDAL	ASST. HEAD GIRL	
	Children Abuse Monitoring Committee		
SI. No.	Name of the Members	Designation	
1	MR. A.C.LENKA(I/C)	Sr. Teacher	
2	MR. J.K.NAYAK	Sr. Teacher	
3	MR. B.C.MANGARAJ	Sr. Teacher	
4	MR. D.PRADHAN	HOD, I/T Dept.	
5	MRS. N.DAS	Teacher Member	
6	MISS B.SAHU	Sr. Teacher	
7	MR. D.K.PRADHAN	Teacher member	
8	MR. S.SAHOO	HOD, SPORTS Dept.	

MANAGED BY DAV COLLEGE MANAGING COMMITTEE, NEW DELHI

Address : At/Po-Tensa, Dist-Sundergarh, Odisha, Pin-770042, Phone-(06625) 236241 E-mail : davpstensa2020@gmail.com, Website : www.davtensa.in